Term dates

Term dates 2017-2018

Summer term

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Half-term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June INSET day – school closed

Tuesday 5th June – Friday 20th July

Eid al Fitr – 14th or 15th June (to be confirmed)

 

Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September INSET day – school closed

Tuesday 4th September INSET day – school closed

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018

Half-term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half-term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Half-term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June – School closed- INSET

Tuesday 4th June – Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July- INSET

Wednesday 24th July Occasional day 2019

Eid Al Fitr – 4th June (to be confirmed)